You decide: Save 35% now or 25% later. Hint: Choose 35%

Save 35% now, 25% later

DentalWorks Grove City

4168 Buckeye Parkway

Grove City, OH 43123-8175

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Grove City

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

The whole staff was wonderful with my daughter and I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Great office staff who went above and beyond in dealing with my insurance companies baboons. I only had a check up and will be back for a much needed cleaning. I would/have already recommended them to a colleague of mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr Wang and all of the Ladies on the staff are positively delightful to do business with. Heck, I'm thrilled that they're willing to tolerate me! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Very polite and profient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great staff. Caring and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Always treated great and very accommodating and up front about everything. Awesome as always. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I haven't been to the dentist in years it was a warm and welcome environment..Joanie was awesome made me feel comfortable and like i have known her for years. Thumbs up ...great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I had my first appointment at this location and it was very positive. I was greeted well and my hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough, best cleaning I have had in a while. I am glad I switched locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Friendly staff and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The employees are so nice!! Dr. Wang is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love this DentalWorks location, staff is nice and friendly, Dr. Wang is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

They got me pretty quickly and helped get me comfortable. They also understand that finacially i cant do big work at this time but they also are really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

It was wonderful. First time ever there and they treated me like they have known me for years. I would definitely recommend them and if all works out with insurance will go back to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Everyone is always friendly and accommodating! Love Dr. Wang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

They were absolutely wonderful and so friendly. They gave us an accurate diagnosis without trying to oversell us which is a nice change compared to most dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Quick and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I had a good experience today at the dentist. I had to have 3 fillings:( The dentist was thorough and explained everything that was being done. She made sure I was doing ok! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I was treated with the utmost respect, I am very pleased with the work done on my teeth. Everyone is so nice and professional. Thank you all, God bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Staff is friendly and courteous. They also were prompt in addressing my financial issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Had a late evening appointment, had my best interest and dental health in mind. Dr Wang is a wonderful, caring dentist. I will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone very pleasant from the time I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great customer service, took the time to explain everything being done prior to the service. Very affordable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Fast and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Wong and the staff take the time to listen to their patients, and offer sound and professional advice. I am going to recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very prompt, professional, and courteous. If your looking for a new dentist look here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Friendly AND clean environment! Awesome knowledgable Doctor and Hygienist, not to mention friendly team members that welcome patients at the front desk, etc...Along w/other medical practices, the billing/reciepts are somewhat confusing, however staff members are more than willing to explain any billing questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The women working here are AMAZING!!! From the front desk to the dentist; they were all super sweet and kind! Dr.Wang is amazing! She is very kind and has a gentle but effective touch! Lisa did a fabulous job as my hygenist! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone! Especially if your a giant wimp like I am!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Love This Dentist Office! Great Staff And I Love My Hygienist Lisa, She's Amazing And Very Personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Love the staff at the grove city office ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very accommodating, we had a 6 pm appointment. Fast and thorough, accepted our dental coverage in full. Awesome job so far, we plan to move all family members to DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

DentalWorks Grove City has a warm, professional staff; they always put my family at ease! They are timely and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I WAS IN LAST WEEK AND EVERY ONE WAS AWESOME. VERY NICE AND GREAT WITH CHICKENS...LOL THAT'S ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice staff and go over everything you need and the best way to benefit you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They are very helpful and will work with you and your insurance to help you get the treatment you need. I don't like going to the dentist but i do like going here. Everyone is so friendly and they have music playing.....it just seems to be a very calming environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Caring, friendly staff that are good skilled and competent. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Really nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone is so kind courteous and professional. I highly recommend dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Best experience EVER at a dental practice and I am 56 years old with lots of experience visiting the dentist. Informative, friendly group of professionals that made my visit comfortable and pleasant. Wonderful experience! I will be returning to this practice from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2015

Had a broken #3 tooth that already had a root canal done.  It broke and I lived with it for a few years.  I finally got tired of it and called around for pricing.  So many had over $200 just to walk in.  Plus the actual procedure to remove the tooth.  Dentalworks was awesome.  They fit me in the same day and pricing was reasonable.  All the assistants and front desk people were very friendly.  The dr, Dr Wang, was very funny and helped me relax.  Definitely found a new.place to go.  I have no insurance and this place fit into my budget.  Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2014

Just love Lisa! She has cleaned my teeth a few times and is the reason that I have kept coming back here! Quick and painless! All the ladies here are wonderful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Everyone there is nice and non judgemental. Gave good advice. Was there in and out quickly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The dental hygienist did a very good job. She was very thorough. I had to wait over 30 min after my appointment time though before I was seen and I waitedafter I was done for a print out that I didn't get so I'm not happy about the total amount of time I spent - too much! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Didn't get a five because I am not use to having to wait. My old dentist was a solo practitioner, and I never waited. I walked in, and went straight in the room and treatement started almost immediately. I like DentalWorks because the staff is fun, and they act like real people. We told jokes and made fun, and that goes a long way with me. Dr. Wong is a sweetheart, and I enjoyed her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

4.5 Dr Wang and Joanie were great. They listened to what I had to say and then offered their suggestions. Very polite and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Everyone was really nice and the Doctor was very patient with me and made me feel more at ease. The only thing is that it's going to cost a lot of money... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Lisa my hygienist is awesome, I'm happy she's back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I felt my experience went well for my first visit, didn't feel any pain at all, and all the workers were nice and pleasant! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very good ,satisfied.The services were just fine.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very friendly staff, received lots of information I did not know about my dental health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

very nice people and let me know costs up front before I continued. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had my teeth cleaned today. Even though it was a little uncomfortable, my experience with DentalWorks has been great. Thank you for being good to my mouth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.