DentalWorks Grove City

4168 Buckeye Parkway, Grove City, OH 43123-8175
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Grove City

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had my teeth cleaned today. Even though it was a little uncomfortable, my experience with DentalWorks has been great. Thank you for being good to my mouth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

very nice people and let me know costs up front before I continued. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very friendly staff, received lots of information I did not know about my dental health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very good ,satisfied.The services were just fine.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I felt my experience went well for my first visit, didn't feel any pain at all, and all the workers were nice and pleasant! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Lisa my hygienist is awesome, I'm happy she's back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Everyone was really nice and the Doctor was very patient with me and made me feel more at ease. The only thing is that it's going to cost a lot of money... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

4.5 Dr Wang and Joanie were great. They listened to what I had to say and then offered their suggestions. Very polite and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The dental hygienist did a very good job. She was very thorough. I had to wait over 30 min after my appointment time though before I was seen and I waitedafter I was done for a print out that I didn't get so I'm not happy about the total amount of time I spent - too much! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Didn't get a five because I am not use to having to wait. My old dentist was a solo practitioner, and I never waited. I walked in, and went straight in the room and treatement started almost immediately. I like DentalWorks because the staff is fun, and they act like real people. We told jokes and made fun, and that goes a long way with me. Dr. Wong is a sweetheart, and I enjoyed her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Everyone there is nice and non judgemental. Gave good advice. Was there in and out quickly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

The staff was friendly and professional. The dentist was very thorough and I had the opportunity to do everything at one location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Most of the staff was friendly and professional. The dentist was very thorough and I had the opportunity to do everything at one location. However, they did not get a five because on my first visit the dental assistant who took the x-rays kept telling me to bite while the piece in my mouth was cutting into my gum. Only on my second visit I realized that the piece the first assistant used was too big for my mouth, since the second set of x-rays went smoothly with a different dental assistant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

very nice people and let me know costs up front before I continued. EDIT: 2 years later and I'm still very happy with the service here. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.