DentalWorks Grove City

4168 Buckeye Parkway, Grove City, OH 43123-8175
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Grove City

Filter130 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

It was my first visit to DentalWworks in Grove City. Everyone I came in contact with, from Allison, Tessa, and Dr. Olivia , were awesome, friendly, and gentle! They did everything I needed to get back on track with my dental care! I would definitely recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

I like this place because everyone is really nice and they do a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Best place I’ve ever been! From the front staff to the Doctor and assistants, I will never go anywhere else. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Talk about amazing staff members! Yesterday was my first day at this location and am beyond impressed. Thank you to my hygienist Josh for the laughs, tips, and the wonderful cleaning that has me feeling like a million bucks! You should be extremely proud of this office! See ya in 6 months! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

highly recommended.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2020

The staff was very kind and informative They took time to listen to me with this being my first visit to their office. They know what they’re doing. They had a plan together before I left on how to tackle the things I needed done. Would recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2020

Great staff, super friendly. Had to get a root canal in the Covid 19 boom. They we safe and professional. Couldn't ask for a better dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

It was an excellent experience my dentist was very patient professional and empathetic I will definitely come back. My family was looking for a new dentist and thanks to dental works Grove City we have now found one More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

They were very friendly and quick to find my problem and started a plan to correct it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I have been visiting this location for a few years now. My last visit was for my chronic teeth grinding due to stress which also resulted in a lost filing. Brandy suggested a custom mouth guard. She was able to explain in great detail the benefits of having one versus the sports mouth guard I had been using. She assured me that it is a game changer. I got my guard a few weeks later and Brandy did my fitting. She was right it was a game changer! Thank you!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Great experience here, Dr.Johntony and Brandy were awesome with my 8 year old who usually cries when she finds out she has a dentist appointment. They answered all of my questions and I didn’t feel rushed and they took their time . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Highly recommend. Experienced and professional employees. Military friendly. Clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

The assistance where great. So was the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

So glad to have Josh work on me. He’s very pleasant, professional, caring, polite, l can go on and on. In short, Josh truly loves what he does and treated me extremely well. Keep up the great work Josh! You are the best! God bless you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Fast. Friendly staff. New equipment. Josh did a excellent job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I’ve been going to this location for about 10 years now and they are always great there. I’ve had zero issues with any of the staff and I appreciate that. They take care of my teeth and they also guide me to other better options for dental care. I’ve had a crown put on and I’ve had several cavities filled and they’ve done an excellent job. Every six month check up is very important for everybody and I will continue to go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Best dental experience!!!! First off, I was in extreme pain and in need of emergency assistance, so I didn’t have an appointment. My regular dental office is the dental works in reynoldsburg and they were unexpectedly closed. And this was like the only other location that accepts my insurance. I called this location ahead of time and they were able to fit me in. The wait was kinda long but I didn’t care at all because I didn’t have an appointment so I didn’t expect to not have to wait. The dental assistant was amazing!!! I wish I could’ve gotten her name, but she was so great she made sure I was comfortable and kept checking on me. The dentist was amazing she was soooo nice! She listened to me gave me great feedback and helped me in the most effective affordable and painless way possible !!! I love these guys!!! This location is much further from Where I live, but I definitely think I’m going to switch and make this my permanent dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

I’ve been going to this location for about 10 years now and they are always great there. I’ve had zero issues with any of the staff and I appreciate that. They take care of my teeth and they also guide me to other better options for dental care. I’ve had a crown put on and I’ve had several cavities filled and they’ve done an excellent job. Every six month check up is very important for everybody and I will continue to go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Best dental experience!!!! First off, I was in extreme pain and in need of emergency assistance, so I didn’t have an appointment. My regular dental office is the dental works in reynoldsburg and they were unexpectedly closed. And this was like the only other location that accepts my insurance.I called this location ahead of time and they were able to fit me in. The wait was kinda long but I didn’t care at all because I didn’t have an appointment so I didn’t expect to not have to wait.The dental assistant was amazing!!! I wish I could’ve gotten her name, but she was so great she made sure I was comfortable and kept checking on me. The dentist was amazing she was soooo nice! She listened to me gave me great feedback and helped me in the most effective affordable and painless way possible !!!I love these guys!!! This location is much further fromWhere I live, but I definitely think I’m going to switch and make this my permanent dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Always friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Very good 👍 Good clean and Dr is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Incredible. I was so worried about the outcome that I actually ended up crying in the dental chair. The assistant (who was new but I couldn’t tell because she was great) comforted me along with the doctor. They did an amazing job. I’m so glad I went to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Very good 👍Good clean and Dr is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Zheng Wang Is awesome and knows what to do every time, never have any problems afterwards, she works with you to make sure you are 100% satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I just recently discovered this place and let me tell you. The staff is amazing and Dr. Wang is truly a wizard at dentisrty. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Wong is excellent at working with the customers, is fair, and works well to please others.I really enjoy negotiating pricing and having her explain what would be best for me for my sister’s up and coming wedding next year.I know that she will be the person for whom I should speak to in regards of a second opinion on my tooth and will do her best to get it at best price for my finically situation.I will always stick with Dr. Wong’s advice and council with her if I can reach an agreement on price if I’m ever to make a change in the shade, color, or texture of my tooth when I’m able to get qualified dental insurance.She worked well with me on Care Credit, but I know that I will have to get my tooth changed eventually so it looks more natural to my other teeth as well. Thank again Dr. Wong and I hope that we can work out pricing for my tooth once again as soon as you can so I can get an adjustment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Dr. Wong is excellent at working with the customers, is fair, and works well to please others. I really enjoy negotiating pricing and having her explain what would be best for me for my sister’s up and coming wedding next year. I know that she will be the person for whom I should speak to in regards of a second opinion on my tooth and will do her best to get it at best price for my finically situation. I will always stick with Dr. Wong’s advice and council with her if I can reach an agreement on price if I’m ever to make a change in the shade, color, or texture of my tooth when I’m able to get qualified dental insurance. She worked well with me on Care Credit, but I know that I will have to get my tooth changed eventually so it looks more natural to my other teeth as well. Thank again Dr. Wong and I hope that we can work out pricing for my tooth once again as soon as you can so I can get an adjustment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I had to get some fillings and I was so nervous. I didn't know what to expect but everyone was so nice. Dr.Wang is the best. She really cares and doesn't pressure you on anything. Love the Saturday hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

Love love love everyone at dental works. They are all so kind and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

I had to get some fillings and I was so nervous. I didn't know what to expect but everyone was so nice.Dr.Wang is the best. She really cares and doesn't pressure you on anything. Love the Saturday hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2019

I just had my first appointment here and everyone was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable in every aspect. Answered all my questions and gave recommendations on anything they felt would benefit me. Great Dental Office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

Check-in to check-out is five stars every visit! My family has been going there for years now, and we’ve always had good experiences. They are wonderful with kids as well as us adults! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

Dr. Wong is excellent at working with the customers, is fair, and works well to please others.I really enjoy negotiating pricing and having her explain what would be best for me for my sister’s up and coming wedding next year.I know that she will be the person for whom I should speak to in regards of a second opinion on my tooth and will do her best to get it at best price for my finically situation.I will always stick with Dr. Wong’s advice and council with her if I can reach an agreement on price if I’m ever to make a change in the shade, color, or texture of my tooth when I’m able to get qualified dental insurance.She worked well with me on Care Credit, but I know that I will have to get my tooth changed eventually so it looks more natural to my other teeth as well. Thank again Dr. Wong and I hope that we can work out pricing for my tooth once again as soon as you can so I can get an adjustment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

An amazing staff from Jocelyn at reception to Brandy and Rachel the two hygienists I interacted with. Dr. Min was gentle, quick and fantastic. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

An amazing staff from Jocelyn at reception to Brandy and Rachel the two hygienists I interacted with. Dr. Min was gentle, quick and fantastic. Would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I just recently discovered this place and let me tell you. The staff is amazing and Dr. Wang is truly a wizard at dentisrty. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Awesome staff, very friendly. And professional. Would recommend highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

The staff was personable and professional. I would recommend them to all who need dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2019

Rachael my Dental Hygienist was pleasant and thorough in cleaning my teeth. And the doctor (dentist) explained in detail a plan for my dental health which was appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

it was very pleasant and peaceful. the staff was professional and helpful. the atmosphere was nicely done and very well updated. I drive a ways to this location and I feel most comfortable in this environment with the major dental work I have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Everyone is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2019

What a great experience!! The dental hygienist was so knowledgeable and very thorough, the dentist spent so much time with me. Overall a great experience, would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

Dental Works Grove City has been there for me for years - before, during and after orthodontics, etc. My overall health is better as a result and each visit is pleasant. I actually look forward to going! Thank you Everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

Very friendly staff! My 7 year had a great experience as a young patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

I am one of those people that absolutely dread going to the dentist. I get nauseas, palms sweaty and so anxious it isn't funny, but, I have absolutely found my new dental home. While going to the dentist is never a party, this was the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Wang was kind and through and during 2 separate visits I had 2 different hygienists named Emily who made me feel nothing but at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Great dental office. Friendly staff & Dr Wong does amazing work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2018

I now have a place for me and my kids to go and get excellent service from wonderful people! From the front desk to the chair I am happy to have found this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Ray has been excellent with my daughter and her orthodontia adventure. He is very friendly and explains things very thoroughly so she isn’t scared. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2018

The employees are so nice!! Dr. Wang is the best!!! I also love their evening/Saturday hours to accommodate busy work schedules. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2018

After not going to dentist for several years... I was nervous. The staff and Dr. Wong are amazing. She fixed all my problems areas and made me want to smile again. My kids are using the orthodontist services there as well. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

After not going to dentist for several years... I was nervous. The staff and Dr. Wong are amazing. She fixed all my problems areas and made me want to smile again. My kids are using the orthodontist services there as well. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I am extremely pleased with the treatment plan. They have a wonderful bed side manner so to speak. They are undeniably cosiderate and assisted me with decreasing my nerves. I have had bad experiences before but never again now that I have an amazing team at Dental Works!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Dentalworks takes good care of their patients. They are gentle and know what they are doing. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Friendly staff and professionals! They make you feel welcomed and not like going to a stuffy dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

No waiting. Friendly staff make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Staff was friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

I just recently discovered this place and let me tell you. The staff is amazing and Dr. Wang is truly a wizard at dentisrty. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Dr. Zheng Wang Is awesome and knows what to do every time, never have any problems afterwards, she works with you to make sure you are 100% satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Friendly staff and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Dr Zheng Wang is one of the kindest and most understanding dentist. She never pressures her clients. She explains what needs done and leave the decision up to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

I just recently discovered this place and let me tell you. The staff is amazing and Dr. Wang is truly a wizard at dentisrty. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Friendly staff and professionals! They make you feel welcomed and not like going to a stuffy dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

I am extremely pleased with the treatment plan. They have wondered bed side manner so to speak. They are undeniably cosiderate and assisted me with decreasing my nerves. I have had bad experiences before but never again now that I have an amazing team at Dental Works!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Terrific staff! I don’t dread going to the Dentist anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Dr. Wang has been an excellent dentist for me and my family. On every visit, she gives me options for services available, and let's me decide on which path I want to take. She does fantastic work, with tons of patience and consideration. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Ray has been excellent with my daughter and her orthodontia adventure. He is very friendly and explains things very thoroughly so she isn’t scared. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Friendly staff. Great at making you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Very accommodating, we had a 6 pm appointment. Fast and thorough, accepted our dental coverage in full. Awesome job so far, we plan to move all family members to DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Everyone made me feel comfortable at ease. The tech Joanie was awesome. The dentist was a hoot. Veey friendly an awsome Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Great office staff who went above and beyond in dealing with my insurance companies baboons. I only had a check up and will be back for a much needed cleaning. I would/have already recommended them to a colleague of mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

The whole staff was wonderful with my daughter and I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr Wang and all of the Ladies on the staff are positively delightful to do business with. Heck, I'm thrilled that they're willing to tolerate me! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Very polite and profient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great staff. Caring and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Always treated great and very accommodating and up front about everything. Awesome as always. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I haven't been to the dentist in years it was a warm and welcome environment..Joanie was awesome made me feel comfortable and like i have known her for years. Thumbs up ...great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I had my first appointment at this location and it was very positive. I was greeted well and my hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She was very thorough, best cleaning I have had in a while. I am glad I switched locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Friendly staff and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The employees are so nice!! Dr. Wang is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Very accommodating, we had a 6 pm appointment. Fast and thorough, accepted our dental coverage in full. Awesome job so far, we plan to move all family members to DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love this DentalWorks location, staff is nice and friendly, Dr. Wang is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

They got me pretty quickly and helped get me comfortable. They also understand that finacially i cant do big work at this time but they also are really nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

It was wonderful. First time ever there and they treated me like they have known me for years. I would definitely recommend them and if all works out with insurance will go back to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Everyone is always friendly and accommodating! Love Dr. Wang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

They were absolutely wonderful and so friendly. They gave us an accurate diagnosis without trying to oversell us which is a nice change compared to most dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Quick and easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I had a good experience today at the dentist. I had to have 3 fillings:( The dentist was thorough and explained everything that was being done. She made sure I was doing ok! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I was treated with the utmost respect, I am very pleased with the work done on my teeth. Everyone is so nice and professional. Thank you all, God bless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Staff is friendly and courteous. They also were prompt in addressing my financial issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Had a late evening appointment, had my best interest and dental health in mind. Dr Wang is a wonderful, caring dentist. I will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Everyone very pleasant from the time I walked in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great customer service, took the time to explain everything being done prior to the service. Very affordable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Fast and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Wong and the staff take the time to listen to their patients, and offer sound and professional advice. I am going to recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very prompt, professional, and courteous. If your looking for a new dentist look here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Friendly AND clean environment! Awesome knowledgable Doctor and Hygienist, not to mention friendly team members that welcome patients at the front desk, etc...Along w/other medical practices, the billing/reciepts are somewhat confusing, however staff members are more than willing to explain any billing questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The women working here are AMAZING!!! From the front desk to the dentist; they were all super sweet and kind! Dr.Wang is amazing! She is very kind and has a gentle but effective touch! Lisa did a fabulous job as my hygenist! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone! Especially if your a giant wimp like I am!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Love This Dentist Office! Great Staff And I Love My Hygienist Lisa, She's Amazing And Very Personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Love the staff at the grove city office ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Very accommodating, we had a 6 pm appointment. Fast and thorough, accepted our dental coverage in full. Awesome job so far, we plan to move all family members to DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

DentalWorks Grove City has a warm, professional staff; they always put my family at ease! They are timely and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I WAS IN LAST WEEK AND EVERY ONE WAS AWESOME. VERY NICE AND GREAT WITH CHICKENS...LOL THAT'S ME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They are very helpful and will work with you and your insurance to help you get the treatment you need. I don't like going to the dentist but i do like going here. Everyone is so friendly and they have music playing.....it just seems to be a very calming environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice staff and go over everything you need and the best way to benefit you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone is so kind courteous and professional. I highly recommend dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Caring, friendly staff that are good skilled and competent. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Really nice people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Best experience EVER at a dental practice and I am 56 years old with lots of experience visiting the dentist. Informative, friendly group of professionals that made my visit comfortable and pleasant. Wonderful experience! I will be returning to this practice from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Best experience EVER at a dental practice and I am 56 years old with lots of experience visiting the dentist. Informative, friendly group of professionals that made my visit comfortable and pleasant. Wonderful experience! I will be returning to this practice from here on out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2015

Had a broken #3 tooth that already had a root canal done.  It broke and I lived with it for a few years.  I finally got tired of it and called around for pricing.  So many had over $200 just to walk in.  Plus the actual procedure to remove the tooth.  Dentalworks was awesome.  They fit me in the same day and pricing was reasonable.  All the assistants and front desk people were very friendly.  The dr, Dr Wang, was very funny and helped me relax.  Definitely found a new.place to go.  I have no insurance and this place fit into my budget.  Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2014

Just love Lisa! She has cleaned my teeth a few times and is the reason that I have kept coming back here! Quick and painless! All the ladies here are wonderful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Everything is great except for the wait for the actual dentist. The dental hygienists always do a great job but then I have to wait almost an additional 30-40 minutes for the dentist to come in. I know it’s a smaller office but waiting almost an additional hour for the final checkup is a lot. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

Everything was great the only problem I had was that six months ago I had a crown put on and it just came off and even though it has only been six months I called them and got in to see them two day later. I hope that will be the last time it falls off . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2019

Scheduling was super easy with the online scheduling tool. Dr.Wang was very professional, thorough, and friendly. A few of the staff appeared to be in training, but I still felt as though I was in good hands. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

very nice people and let me know costs up front before I continued. EDIT: 2 years later and I'm still very happy with the service here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Most of the staff was friendly and professional. The dentist was very thorough and I had the opportunity to do everything at one location. However, they did not get a five because on my first visit the dental assistant who took the x-rays kept telling me to bite while the piece in my mouth was cutting into my gum. Only on my second visit I realized that the piece the first assistant used was too big for my mouth, since the second set of x-rays went smoothly with a different dental assistant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

The staff was friendly and professional. The dentist was very thorough and I had the opportunity to do everything at one location. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Everyone there is nice and non judgemental. Gave good advice. Was there in and out quickly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The dental hygienist did a very good job. She was very thorough. I had to wait over 30 min after my appointment time though before I was seen and I waitedafter I was done for a print out that I didn't get so I'm not happy about the total amount of time I spent - too much! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Didn't get a five because I am not use to having to wait. My old dentist was a solo practitioner, and I never waited. I walked in, and went straight in the room and treatement started almost immediately. I like DentalWorks because the staff is fun, and they act like real people. We told jokes and made fun, and that goes a long way with me. Dr. Wong is a sweetheart, and I enjoyed her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

4.5 Dr Wang and Joanie were great. They listened to what I had to say and then offered their suggestions. Very polite and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Everyone was really nice and the Doctor was very patient with me and made me feel more at ease. The only thing is that it's going to cost a lot of money... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Very good ,satisfied. The services were just fine.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Lisa my hygienist is awesome, I'm happy she's back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I felt my experience went well for my first visit, didn't feel any pain at all, and all the workers were nice and pleasant! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very good ,satisfied.The services were just fine.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very friendly staff, received lots of information I did not know about my dental health. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

very nice people and let me know costs up front before I continued. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had my teeth cleaned today. Even though it was a little uncomfortable, my experience with DentalWorks has been great. Thank you for being good to my mouth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.